County Holidays

County Offices Will Be Closed
 
Friday, Jan 1, 2021 New Years Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr's Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2021 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 5, 2021 Independence Day Observed
Monday, Sep 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Friday
Friday, Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Day Observed
   
footer